Staff List

Head Teacher

Mrs. Logan


Deputy Head

Mrs. Jenks


Teaching Staff

Mr. Dingle

Mrs. Cole

Miss M. Esty

Miss Guy

Miss Milman

Mrs. L. Southall

Mrs Sarai

Mrs. Debney

Miss Hughes



Learning Support

Mrs. Donnelly

Mrs. Greenaway

Mrs. Griffin

Mrs. D. Hickman

Mrs. Higgs

Miss Lawley

Mrs. A. Southall

Mrs. Whitney

Miss C. Esty

Miss Merther

Mr. Jones

 Mr McFarlane

Miss Garner

Mr Hevican

Miss Walker



Mrs. Glover

Mrs. Rowbottom


Office Staff

Mrs. Cooper

Mrs. Harper


I.C.T. Support

SIPs Education


Site Manager

Mrs. J. Hickman


Mrs. Mattocks (In Charge)

Mrs. Marshall

Mrs. Higginson


Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Hooper

Mrs. Jackson

Mrs. Marshall

Mrs. Melia

Mrs. Potts

Miss Tomlinson

Useful Links


Online Users

We have 117 guests and no members online

Sign in to your account